Justin Timberlake Justified on 2LP

2002's Justified is the debut solo release from Justin Timberlake. Featuring production from The Neptunes and Timbaland and guest appearances by Brian McKnight, Clipse, Bubba Sparxx, Pharell and Janet Jackson, the critically acclaimed 13-song set garnered a 2004 Grammy Nomination for Album of the Year along with a Best Male Pop Vocal Performance win for hit single "Cry Me a River," selling in excess of ten million records in the process. 

Justin Timberlake Justified Track Listing:

1.  Senorita 
2.  Like I Love You
3.  (Oh No) What I Got
4.  Take It From Here
5.  Cry Me A River
6.  Rock Your Body

1.  Nothin' Else
2.  Last Night
3.  Still On My Brain
4.  (And She Said) Take Me Now
5.  Right For Me
6.  Let's Take A Ride
7.  Never Again

Justin Timberlake - JUSTIFIED (LP)

SKU: 012414182319

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858