Sammy Davis Jr. ‎– Just For Lovers

Label: DOL ‎– DOS733H

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, 180g 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz

Style: Big Band, Easy Listening


A1 You Do Something To Me  
A2 You're My Girl  
A3 Come Rain Or Come Shine  
A4 Body And Soul  
A5 It's All Right With Me  
A6 And This Is My Beloved (Bonus Track)  
A7 When I Fall In Love (Bonus Track)  
B1 Get Out Of Town  
B2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)  
B3 When Your Lover Has Gone  
B4 The Thrill Is Gone  
B5 Tenderly  
B6 Happy Endings  
B7 Love, your magic spell is everywhere (Bonus Track)  
B8 All About Love (Bonus track)  

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0889397577339

Just For Lovers Davis Jr, Sammy

SKU: 889397577339

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858