For the first time ever on double 180g audiophile vinyl, Journey's Greatest Hits is an excellent and thorough 16-track collection containing all of Journey’s biggest hits, from 1978’s “Wheel in the Sky” through 1986’s “I’ll Be Alright Without You," and of course the set wouldn't be complete without the band's 1981 anthem “Don’t Stop Believin."

Journey Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1.  Only The Young
2.  Don’t Stop Believin'
3.  Wheel In The Sky
4.  Faithfully
5.  I’ll Be Alright Without You
6.  Any Way You Want It
7.  Ask The Lonely
8.  Who’s Crying Now

Journey - Greatest Hits MOV

SKU: 8713748980894

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858