English singer-songwriter Joss Stone's great talent is featured in her first concert release, MIND, BODY & SOUL SESSIONS: LIVE IN NEW YORK CITY. The concert footage is from Stone's sold-out show at New York City's Irving Plaza, a venue known for its intimacy and for hosting the best alternative and cutting-edge acts on the contemporary music scene. The youthful Stone is known for her unique renditions of soul and R&B classics, but has also emerged as a skillful songwriter. She has collaborated on songs with other artists as diverse as Betty Wright, Portishead's Beth Gibbons, and the Roots. The MIND, BODY & SOUL SESSIONS contains performances by Stone of hits from both of her multi-platinum albums, THE SOUL SESSIONS and MIND, BODY & SOUL--including her singles "You Had Me," "Super Duper Love," and "Fell in Love With a Boy," a re-working of a song by fellow hipsters the White Stripes. The MIND, BODY & SOUL SESSIONS allows fans to get close to Stone at her best, in a soulful live performance in a special setting.


Joss Stone ‎– Mind Body & Soul Sessions

Label: S Curve Records ‎– 7243 5 44364 9 9

Format: DVD, DVD-Video 

Country: US

Released: 2004

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul



  1. Live Introduction [DVD]
  2. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?) [DVD]
  3. Jet Lag [DVD]
  4. Don't Know How [DVD]
  5. The Chokin' Kind [DVD]
  6. You Had Me [DVD]
  7. Spoiled [DVD]
  8. Don't Cha Wanna Ride [DVD]
  9. Victim of a Foolish Heart [DVD]
  10. Less Is More [DVD]
  11. Right to Be Wrong [DVD]
  12. Fell in Love With a Boy [DVD]
  13. Some Kind of Wonderful [DVD]
  14. Dirty Man [Acoustic][Multimedia Track]
  15. Fell in Love With a Boy [Multimedia Track]
  16. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?) [Multimedia Track]
  17. You Had Me [Multimedia Track]
  18. Bonus Material [DVD]

Joss Stone ‎– Mind Body & Soul Sessions (Dvd Used)

SKU: 724354436499

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858