Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP799


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 grams




05 Dec 2013


Hip Hop, Funk / Soul


RnB/Swing, Neo Soul

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Prelude  
A2 Let's Get Lifted  
A3 Used To Love You

Guitar – George Pajon Jr.Horns – The Horn DogsSaxophone, Flute – Tim Izo*Strings – Miri Ben-AriTrumpet – Printz Board

A4 Alright

Saxophone – Corey HoganTrombone – Karesha CrawfordTrumpet – Jenee Dixon*Tuba – Jose Barboza Jr.

B1 She Don't Have To Know

Clavinet, Drum Programming – Will I AmGuitar – George Pajon Jr.Producer – Will I AmSaxophone – Tim Izo*Trombone – Elizabeth Ann Lea

B2 Number One

Featuring – Kanye WestGuitar – Glenn Jefferey

B3 I Can Change

Backing Vocals – James Roston, Lenesha Randolph, Na2 (2)Featuring – Snoop DoggKeyboards – Dave TozerTrumpet – Steve Tirpak

C1 Ordinary People  
C2 Stay With You

Backing Vocals – M'balia SingleyDrums [Live] – Jimmy ColemanSynthesizer [Arp] – Jeremy Dyen

C3 Let's Get Lifted Again

Keyboards – Dave Tozer

C4 So High

Drums [Live] – Swiss ChrisGuitar – Sharief Hobley

D1 Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)

Co-producer – Paul Cho

D2 It Don't Have To Change

Backing Vocals – The Stephens Family

D3 Live It Up

Backing Vocals – Tarrey ToraeCo-producer – Kanye WestDrum Programming – Kanye WestStrings – Miri Ben-Ari

John Legend ‎– Get Lifted

SKU: 8718469532995

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858