Jimi Hendrix was one of the most prodigiously gifted electric guitarists in rock music history, leaving behind a remarkable body of work after his death in 1970. Jimi Hendrix combines live footage of Hendrix in concert with interviews with Hendrix's friends and contemporaries. Also known as A Film About Jimi Hendrix. Mark Deming, Rovi


Jimi Hendrix ‎– Jimi Hendrix

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 11267

Format: DVD, DVD-Video 

Country: US

Released: 1999

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Rhythm & Blues



1. Rock Me Baby (Written-By – B.B. King, Joe Josea)  
2. All The Stops: Wild Thing (Written-By – Chip Taylor)  
3. Army Days  
4. Machine Gun (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
5. A Star Player  
6. Johnny B. Goode (Written-By – Chuck Berry)  
7. An Admirer Of Dylan  
8. Off To England  
9. Hey, Joe (Written-By – Billy Roberts)  
10. London Fame  
11. Purple Haze (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
12. Drugs, Sex and Rock 'n' Roll  
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Written-By – Bob Dylan)  
14. Higher  
15. The Star-Spangled Banner (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
16. All Natural  
17. Machine Gun (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
18. About The Music  
19. Hear My Train A'Comin' (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
20. A Man Alone  
21. Red House (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix)  
22. What Jimi Meant  
23. In From The Storm (Written-By – Jimi Hendrix  
24. Coda And End Credits (Hear My Train A'Comin')  

Jimi Hendrix (Dvd Used)

SKU: 085391126720

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858