eOne ‎– EOM-LP-46214


Vinyl, LP, Weed Green, 180g




29 Nov 2019


Rock, Non-Music, Stage & Screen


Soundtrack, Spoken Word

Lista de Títulos

A1 –No Artist "Reboot?" 0:02
A2 –Q. Lazzarus Goodbye Horses 6:26
A3 –No Artist "Out Of Order!" 0:06
A4 –Squirtgun Social 3:37
A5 –No Artist "Want Me To Order?" 0:18
A6 –Kevin Smith (21), James L. Venable Mooby's Song 2:25
A7 –No Artist "Boo Boo Kitty …" 0:05
A8 –REO Speedwagon Keep On Loving You 3:23
A9 –No Artist "I Knew Your Dad A Little Bit …" 0:07
A10 –The Tenth I Saw A Ghost 1:50
A11 –No Artist "Dressed Like Us …" 0:04
A12 –Moby Rich Loser (Movie Mix) 2:24
A13 –No Artist "Stop This Reboot!" 0:10
B1 –Pistol Beauty Good Morning 2:40
B2 –No Artist "3 Days …" 0:11
B3 –P.M. Dawn I'd Die Without You 4:06
B4 –No Artist "That Director …" 0:11
B5 –MC Chris Smodcast Theme 0:40
B6 –No Artist "The Dishes Are Done …" 0:08
B7 –Kevin Smith (21), Stephen Gris Shecky Don't Like It 3:05
B8 –No Artist "Names Back …" 0:10
B9 –Nappy Roots Come My Way 3:13
B10 –No Artist "I Don't Know If Anybody Knows This …" 0:18
B11 –MC Chris Drinkin' Blunts 2:30
B12 –No Artist "Hung Out …" 0:19
B13 –Mary Born Stay With Me

Jay & Silent Bob Reboot (Original Soundtrack) Rsd 2019 Weed Green vinyl

SKU: 634164621414