One of the modern era's most gifted pop troubadours, Jason Mraz's extraordinary musical journey has taken him from coffee houses to stadiums all over the world, with two Grammy Awards and six nominations already to his credit. His third studio album, 2008's We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things followed-up Waiting for My Rocket to Come (2002) and Mr. A–Z (2005) and finds Mraz continuing to tread his own distinctive artistic path, melding a variegated musical tapestry with passionate, personal lyricism. 


It proved to be indelible global blockbuster, earning gold, platinum and multi-platinum certifications in 21 countries around the world. The album's lead single, "I'm Yours" was ASCAP's 2010 'Song of the Year' and also holds the record for being the longest-running song in the history of the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Additional highlights come in the form of polished collaborations with British tunesmith James Morrison on "Details in the Fabric" and singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat on "Lucky." 


Jason Mraz We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things Track Listing: 



1. Make It Mine

2. I'm Yours

3. Lucky  - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat

4. Butterfly

5. Live High 

6. Love For A Child

7. Details in the Fabric (feat. James Morrison)

8. Coyotes

9. Only Human


1. The Dynamo Of Volition

2. If It Kills Me

3. A Beautiful Mess

Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things (LP)

SKU: 075679938497

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858