Label: Everloving ‎– EVE001

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 

Country: US

Released: 08 Feb 2011

Genre: Rock




A1 Inaudible Melodies  
A2 Middle Man  
A3 Posters  
A4 Sexy Plexi  
A5 Flake  
A6 Bubble Toes  
A7 Fortunate Fool  
B1 The News  
B2 Drink The Water  
B3 Mudfootball (For Moe Lerner)  
B4 F-Stop Blues  
B5 Losing Hope  
B6 It's All Understood

Jack Johnson ‎– Brushfire Fairytales

SKU: 181229100716

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858