BMG/Sanctuary Records will follow 2014's reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 on heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Unlike the '80s reissues which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded.

They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period. Comprised of eight studio albums together with a specially selected choice of four live recordings from this period, completes the Iron Maiden album reissues series and offers Maiden fans the opportunity to own the band's entire studio album legacy on vinyl simultaneously for the very first time.

2009's Flight 666 collects seventeen tracks from the first leg of Maiden's legendary tour Somewhere Back In Timerecorded in 16 different cities. The tour found the band traveling on their own customized Boeing 757, Ed Force One, which used the call-sign "666." The album reached No. 34 on the Billboard Top 200, while its companion film hit No. 1 on the Top Music Video Charts and is RIAA certified platinum. Featuring performances of "Wasted Years," "The Clairvoyant," "Rime Of The Ancient Mariner," "The Trooper" and more!




  1. Churchill's Speech 
  2. Aces High 
  3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  4. Revelations 
  5. The Trooper
  6. Wasted Years
  7. The Number Of The Beast
  8. Can I Play With Madness
  9. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
  • LP2
  1. Powerslave
  2. Heaven Can Wait
  3. Run To The Hills
  4. Fear Of The Dark
  5. Iron Maiden
  6. Moonchild
  7. The Clairvoyant
  8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Iron Maiden - Flight 666 (2 LP)

SKU: 190296966149

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858