Hootie and the Blowfish were at the peak of their fame in 1995 when this documentary was shot, following the band on their sold-out tour supporting the multi-platinum album Cracked Rear View. Hootie and the Blowfish: Summer Camp With Trucks combines footage of the band on stage playing their best known songs with a behind-the-scenes look of the group backstage and in their off hours; songs include "Hold My Hand", "Let Her Cry", "Only Want To Be With You", "Runnin' From An Angel", "Hannah Jane", and seven others. Mark Deming, Rovi


Hootie & The Blowfish ‎– Summer Camp With Trucks

Label: Warner Music Vision ‎– 8536 52009-2

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Album 

Country: Germany

Released: 1996

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock



1. Hannah Jane  
2. Not Even The Trees  
3. The Ballad Of John & Yoko  
4. I`m Going There  
5. Let Her Cry  
6. Running From An Angel  
7. Time  
8. Only Wanna Be With You  
9. Drowning  
10. Hold My Hand  
11. Goodbye  
12. Love The One You`re With - Medley  
13. Mustang Sally

Hootie & The Blowfish ‎– Summer Camp With Trucks (Dvd Used)

SKU: 085365200920

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858