Hollywood Records ‎– 0050087373528, Marvel ‎– 0050087373528


Vinyl, LP, Compilation 




11 Aug 2017


Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen


Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, P.Funk

A1 –Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky  
A2 –Sweet* Fox On The Run  
A3 –Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah Lake Shore Drive  
A4 –Fleetwood Mac The Chain  
A5 –Sam Cooke Bring It On Home To Me  
A6 –Glen Campbell Southern Nights  
A7 –George Harrison My Sweet Lord  
B1 –Looking Glass Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)  
B2 –Jay & The Americans Come A Little Bit Closer  
B3 –Silver (10) Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang  
B4 –Cheap Trick Surrender  
B5 –Cat Stevens Father And Son  
B6 –Parliament Flash Light  
B7 –The Sneepers Featuring David Hasselhoff Guardians Inferno

Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2: Songs From the Motion Pict

SKU: 050087373528

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858