Groove Armada's fifth studio album Soundboy Rock is an unpredictable mix of breakbeats, trip hop and electro-driven songs. The diversity and continuity of their previous work Lovebox is combined with some exciting heaviness.   


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl 
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Insert with exclusive liner notes by Andy Cato
  • Contains exclusive poster
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Containing the hit singles "Get Down", "Song 4 Mutya" & "Love Sweet Sound"
  • Feat. guest appearances by Angie Stone, Candi Staton, Mutya Buena, Alan Donohoe a.o.
  • Special Groove Armada 21 Edition - 2.000 individually numbered copies on pink & yellow vinyl

Groove Armada ‎– Soundboy Rock ( Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow&Pink 180 Gms)

SKU: 8719262006850

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858