Vintage Michigan rock 'n' rollers Greta Van Fleet offer up their highly anticipated debut album, Anthem Of The Peaceful Army which follows on the promise of their pair of well received 2017 EPs, Black Smoke Rising and From the Fires. Collectively written by all four band members, the ten original songs explore a variety of topics that include fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth. Anthem Of The Peaceful Army was produced by Marlon YoungAl Sutton and Herschel Boone (The Rust Brothers) and recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, MI. Drawing inspiration from song-based artists like Neil Young, Bob Dylan and Joan Baez, and stylistic comparisons to Led Zeppelin due to piercing lead singer Josh Kiszka's uncanny resemblance to Robert Plant, epic first single "When The Curtain Falls" ushers in Greta Van Fleet's classic rock revival.




  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover Leaver (Taker Believer)
  6. You're The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem

Greta Van Fleet - Anthem of the Peaceful Army (LP)

SKU: 602567949756

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858