Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra ‎– Learn To Croon

Label: Buddha Records ‎– 74321691732, RCA ‎– 74321691732

Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Remastered 

Country: Europe

Released: 1999

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Vocal, Big Band



  1. Ida! Sweet as Apple Cider
  2. Blue Moon
  3. Medley: Learn to Croon/More Than You Know/How Come You Do Me Like ...
  4. I've Got My Eyes on You
  5. Medley: The Very Thought of You/Stormy Weather/Let's Fall in Love
  6. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  7. Medley: It's a Wonderful World/Believing/Shake Down the Stars
  8. Deep Night
  9. (At Least A) Little in Love
  10. A Lover Is Blue
  11. Medley: Out of Nowhere/How Deep Is the Ocean/These Foolish Things
  12. Medley: My Silent Love/I'll See You in My Dreams/After You've Gone
  13. I Tried
  14. Medley: I'm in the Mood for Love/April in Paris/Say It Isn't So
  15. Marie
  16. I'll Take Tallulah


Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra ‎– Learn To Croon(CD)

SKU: 744659960123

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858