Capitol Records ‎– W 581, UMe ‎– 06020537761579


Signature Sinatra – , Back To Black –


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono






Jazz, Pop


Swing, Ballad, Vocal

TracklistHide Credits

A1 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Compiled By – David Mann (3)Written-By – Bob Hilliard

A2 Mood Indigo

Composed By – Barney BigardWritten-By – Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

A3 Glad To Be Unhappy

Written-By – Rodgers & Hart

A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well

Composed By – Hoagy CarmichaelWritten-By – Jane Brown Thompson

A5 Deep In A Dream

Composed By – Jimmy Van HeusenWritten-By – Eddie DeLange

A6 I See Your Face Before Me

Composed By – Arthur SchwartzWritten-By – Howard Dietz

A7 Can't We Be Friends

Composed By – Kay SwiftWritten-By – Paul James (4)

A8 When Your Lover Has Gone

Written-By – E. A. Swan*

B1 What Is This Thing Called Love

Songwriter – Cole Porter

B2 Last Night When We Were Young

Composed By – Harold ArlenWritten-By – E.Y. Harburg

B3 I'll Be Around

Songwriter – Alec Wilder

B4 Ill Wind

Written-By – Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler

B5 It Never Entered My Mind

Written-By – Rodgers & Hart

B6 Dancing On The Ceiling

Written-By – Rodgers & Hart

B7 I'll Never Be The Same

Written-By – Frank Signorelli, Gus Kahn, Matty Malneck

B8 This Love Of Mine

Written-By – Frank Sinatra, Henry Sanicola, Sol Parker

Frank Sinatra- The Wee Small Hours (LP)

SKU: 602537761579

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858