A Decade Of Destruction brings together 14 of Five Finger Death Punch's biggest hits from the past ten years including the No. 1 smashes "Coming Down," "Lift Me Up," "Wash It All Away," "Battle Born" and their biggest song to date "Wrong Side Of Heaven" as well as two new tracks – "Trouble" and "Gone Away," the latter a rock ballad cover of The Offspring's 1997 classic. Destined to continue the band's string of hits at rock radio, they represent Five Finger Death Punch's first new material in over two years.



1. Trouble 
2. Gone Away 
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company 
6. Under And Over It 
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven 
8. House Of The Rising Sun 
9. I Apologize 
10. The Bleeding 
11. Jekyll And Hyde 
12. Remember Everything 
13. Coming Down 
14. My Nemesis 
15. Battle Born 
16. Far From Home

Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade of Destruction

SKU: 810067010184

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858