Product Sku: 56044506 ; Color Code: 060


The second greatest hits album from Fall Out Boy, Believers Never Die - Volume Two is available exclusively at UO on 3000 limited units of red and white vinyl. Featuring favorites from the band’s discography, including “Uma Thurman” and “My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up).” 2019, Island.



Side A
1. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
2. The Phoenix
3. Alone Together
4. Young Volcanoes
5. Centuries
6. Immortals


Side B
1. Uma Thurman
2. Irresistible
3. Champion
4. The Last Of The Real Ones
5. I've Been Waiting with Lil Peep and iLoveMakonnen
6. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) feat. Wyclef Jean
7. Bob Dylan

Fall Out Boy - Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die - Volume Two UO Limited LP

SKU: 602508363207

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858