Island Records ‎– B0031138-01


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue




17 Jul 2020


Rock, Pop


Pop Rock, Emo, Power Pop, Punk

A1 Dead On Arrival  
A2 Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy  
A3 Saturday  
A4 Sugar, We're Going Down  
A5 Dance, Dance  
B1 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"  
B2 This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race  
B3 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

Producer – Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds*Recorded By – Paul Boutin

B4 "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"

Guitar [Solo] – Chad Gilbert, Ryan Ross

B5 I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)

Producer, Organ [B3] – Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds*Recorded By – Paul Boutin

C1 Beat It

Engineer – Chad FranscoviakFeaturing [Guitar Solo] – John MayerProducer – Patrick Vaughn Stump*Recorded By – Doug Boehm

C2 I Don't Care

Arranged By [Horns] – Patrick Vaughn Stump*Arranged By [Horns], Trumpet, Trombone [Trombonium] – Darrell LeonardSaxophone [Baritone], Saxophone [Tenor] – Tom Peterson (2)Trombone – Ira Nepus, Ken Kugler

C3 America's Suitehearts  
C4 What A Catch, Donnie

Vocals [Additional] – Alex DeLeon, Brendon Urie, Doug Neumann, Elvis Costello, Gabe Saporta*, Travis McCoy*, William Beckett

D1 Alpha Dog  
D2 "From Now On We Are Enemies"  
D3 Yule Shoot Your Eye Out

Recorded By – Sean O'Keefe

D4 Growing Up

Mastered By – Ted JensenRecorded By, Drums – Jared Logan

Fall Out Boy ‎– Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits 2lp

SKU: 602508264436

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858