The group's colossal double Grammy-winning 2003 debut Fallen has shipped over 17 million albums worldwide to date and established the group as worldwide tour headliners. Fallen also received a raft of rave critical notices, with Lee's soaring vocal capabilities frequently singled out for praise alongside the breadth and diversity ofEvanescence's music, which ranged from angsty, hard-hitting rockers such as "Tourniquet" and the hectoring, rap-infused nu-metal of "Bring Me To Life" to piano-driven power ballads such as "My Immortal" and the grandiose, strings-and choir-enhanced "Whisper."




  1. Going Under
  2. Bring Me to Life
  3. Everybody's Fool
  4. My Immortal
  5. Haunted
  6. Tourniquet
  7. Imaginary
  8. Taking Over Me
  9. Hello
  10. My Last Breath
  11. Whisper

Evanescence - Fallen

SKU: 888072025097

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858