Numerous guitar legends gathered together in June of 2004 at the Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas, to play a benefit show for Eric Clapton's Crossroads Center, a nonprofit addiction treatment facility in Antigua. Offering a stunning array of legendary acts, the talent assembled for the show was a music lover's dream come true, and this document of the event allows those who weren't there to experience the magic. Including performances by BB King, James Taylor, Carlos Santana, Joe Walsh, Jimmie Vaughn, John Mayer, Robert Cray, and Clapton himself, among many others.


Eric Clapton ‎– Crossroads Guitar Festival

Label: Warner Music Vision ‎– 0349-70378-2

Format: 2 × DVD, DVD-Video, PAL 

Country: Europe

Released: 2004

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock



[Disc 1]

  1. Open Montage (Texas Flood)
  2. Cocaine
  3. Love In Vain Blues
  4. Killing Floor
  5. Sweet Home Chicago
  6. Six Strings Down
  7. Rock Me Baby
  8. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  9. Road To Nash Vegas
  10. Copperline
  11. Steamroller
  12. Oklahoma Borderline
  13. What Cowgirls Do
  14. After Midnight
  15. Call Me the Breeze
  16. The March
  17. Green Light Girl
  18. Jingo
  19. City Love
  20. Your Body Is a Wonderland

[Disc 2]

  1. Rag Bihag
  2. Tones For Elvin Jones
  3. Josie
  4. Going Down Slow
  5. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  6. Time Make Two
  7. Give Me Up Again
  8. Neighborhood
  9. I'm the Hell Outta Here
  10. Desert Rose
  11. Funk 49
  12. Rocky Mountain Way
  13. I Shot the Sheriff
  14. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Blues In C)
  15. La Grange
  16. Tush

Eric Clapton ‎– Crossroads Guitar Festival [2 Discs] (Dvd Used)

SKU: 603497037827

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858