2002's The Eminem Show is the fourth studio album from Detroit hip hop artist Eminem and follow-up to his 2000 masterwork The Marshall Mathers LP. Largely self-produced with assistance from Dr. DreThe Eminem Showdebuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart and went on to become the biggest selling album of 2002. 


The 20-track set earned Eminem his second consecutive Grammy nomination for Album of the Year and was his third release in four years to take home the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Incorporating much more of a rap-rock feel than prior releases and with plenty of material inspired by the pitfalls of fame, his ex-wife, estranged mother and daughter, The Eminem Show produced four top 15 singles including "Without Me," "Cleanin' Out My Closet," "Sing for the Moment" and "Superman."





1.  Curtains Up (skit)

2.  White America

3.  Business

4.  Cleanin' Out My Closet

5.  Square Dance

6.  The Kiss (skit)

7.  Soldier

8.  Say Goodbye Hollywood

9.  Drips

10. Without Me



1.  Paul Rosenberg (skit)

2.  Sing For The Moment

3.  Superman

4.  Hailie's Song

5.  Steve Berman (skit)

6.  When The Music Stops

7.  Say What You Say

8.  'Till I Collapse

9.  My Dad's Gone Crazy

10. Curtains Close (skit)

Eminem - The Eminem Show (2 LP)

SKU: 606949329013

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858