Seventies' supergroup The Eagles performs in their 90's incarnation in this combined acoustic/electric video. Most of their classic hits are covered, from the constantly recycled "Hotel California" to the country-ish ballad "Desperado." A great return to form for a band who broke up rather painfully.


Eagles ‎– Hell Freezes Over

Label: Eagles Recording Company ‎– 0602498806326, Geffen Records ‎– 0602498806326

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Slipcase 

Country: Europe

Released: 2005

Genre: Rock

Style: Country Rock, Classic Rock



  1. Hotel California [DVD]
  2. Tequila Sunrise [DVD]
  3. Help Me Through the Night [DVD]
  4. The Heart of the Matter [DVD]
  5. Love Will Keep Us Alive [DVD]
  6. Learn to Be Still [DVD]
  7. Pretty Maids All in a Row [DVD]
  8. The Girl from Yesterday [DVD]
  9. Wasted Time [DVD]
  10. I Can't Tell You Why [DVD]
  11. New York Minute [DVD]
  12. The Last Resort [DVD]
  13. Take It Easy [DVD]
  14. Life in the Fast Lane [DVD]
  15. In the City [DVD]
  16. Get Over It [DVD]
  17. Desperado [DVD]
  18. Seven Bridges Road [Audio Only]

Eagles ‎– Hell Freezes Over (Dvd Used)

SKU: 602498806326

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858