Recorded in 1993 in Queensland's notorious Boggo Road prison, this scorching live show - part of a triple bill with Rose Tattoo and Billy Thorpe and his Aztecs - sees Chrissie Amphlett and the band deliver blistering renditions of all the big hits from their five albums. Launching the show with the early hit "Boys in Town", the band play their biggest, and most controversial single, "I Touch Myself", before powering through Oz rock folklore on songs like "I'll Make You Happy", "Only Lonely" and "Pleasure and Pain".


Divinyls ‎– Divinyls Live

Label: MVD Visual ‎– MVD5363D

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Region All 

Country: US

Released: 2012

Genre: Rock

Style: Pub Rock, New Wave



  1. Boys In Town
  2. I'll Make You Happy
  3. Only Lonely
  4. Guillotine Day
  5. Need a Lover
  6. Open Windows
  7. Love School
  8. Lay Your Body Down
  9. Science Fiction
  10. Temperamental
  11. Sex Will Keep Us Together
  12. Make Out Alright
  13. Bless My Soul
  14. I Touch Myself
  15. Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
  16. Pleasure and Pain

Divinyls ‎– Divinyls Live (Dvd Used)

SKU: 760137536390

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858