Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 82408


3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered 




13 Apr 2019


Folk, World, & Country


A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes  
A2 On The Way Home  
A3 Teach Your Children  
A4 Triad  
A5 The Lee Shore  
A6 Chicago  
B1 Right Between The Eyes  
B2 Cowgirl In The Sand  
B3 Don't Let It Bring You Down  
B4 49 Bye-Byes / America's Children  
B5 Love The One You're With  
C1 Pre-Road Downs  
C2 Long Time Gone  
C3 Southern Man  
D1 Ohio  
D2 Carry On  
D3 Find The Cost Of Freedom  
E1 King Midas In Reverse  
E2 Laughing  
E3 Black Queen  
F1 The Loner  
F2 Cinnamon Girl  
F3 Down By The River



Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young ‎– 4 Way Street RSD 2019

SKU: 603497853854
₱5,250.00 Regular Price
₱4,500.00Sale Price

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858