Coldplay's second studio album, A Rush of Blood to the Head is a soulful, exhilarating journey, moving from the cathartic rock of "Politik" to the hushed tones of "Green Eyes" without once breaking its mesmerizing momentum. Singer Chris Martin takes his voice on soaring flights, reaching places only Jeff Buckley previously dared to go. And the music is nearly flawless, as heartfelt and emotionally liberated as you can get.

Coldplay A Rush Of Blood To The Head Track Listing:

1.  Politik 
2.  In My Place 
3.  God Put A Smile Upon Your Face 
4.  The Scientist 
5.  Clocks 
6.  Daylight 
7.  Green Eyes 
8.  Warning Sign 
9.  A Whisper 
10.  A Rush Of Blood To The Head 
11.  Amsterdam

Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head (LP)

SKU: 724354050411

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858