Buffalo Springfield ‎– Buffalo Springfield

Label: ATCO Records ‎– R1 33200M, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 33200M

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180 Gram 

Country: US

Released: 29 Jan 2019

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock



  1. For What It's Worth
  2. Go And Say Goodbye
  3. Sit Down I Think I Love You
  4. Nowaday's Clancy Can't Even Sins
  5. Hot Dusty Roads
  6. Everybody's Wrong
  7. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
  8. Burned
  9. Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
  10. Leave
  11. Out Of My Mind
  12. Pay The Price

Buffalo Springfield ‎– Buffalo Springfield (LP)

SKU: 603497860364

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858