Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin captures a performance of The Boss featuring the band he created for his Pete Seeger covers album. The extensive setlist includes "Old Dan Tucker," "My Oklahoma Road," "Pay Me My Money Down," and "Blinded By the Light." Perry Seibert, Rovi


Bruce Springsteen With The Sessions Band ‎– Live In Dublin

Label: Columbia Music Video ‎– 88697 09581 9

Format: DVD 

Country: US

Released: 2007

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock



  1. Old Dan Tucker [DVD]
  2. Eyes on the Prize [DVD]
  3. Jesse James [DVD]
  4. Further On (Up the Road) [DVD]
  5. O Mary Don't You Weep [DVD]
  6. Erie Canal [DVD]
  7. If I Should Fall Behind [DVD]
  8. My Oklahoma Home [DVD]
  9. Highway Patrolman [DVD]
  10. Mrs. McGrath [DVD]
  11. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Life [Bruce Springsteen Version
  12. Jacob's Ladder [DVD]
  13. Long Time Comin' [DVD]
  14. Open All Night [DVD]
  15. Pay Me My Money Down [DVD]
  16. Growin' Up [DVD]
  17. When the Saints Go Marching In [DVD]
  18. This Little Light of Mine [DVD]
  19. American Land [DVD]
  20. Blinded by the Light [DVD]
  21. Love of the Common People [DVD]
  22. We Shall Overcome [DVD]

Bruce Springsteen With The Sessions Band ‎– Live In Dublin (Dvd Used)

SKU: 886970958196

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858