In 1999, Bruce Springsteen reunited with his beloved E Street Band and took off on a mammoth worldwide tour that featured rare performances of gems from his entire career, ending with a triumphant 10-night stand in New York City's Madison Square Garden. This fabulously shot concert film captures songs from the brilliant final two nights, June 29 and July 1, 2000, in which Bruce and the E Streeters pulled out all the stops, tearing up the Garden with exhilarating versions of such old stand-bys as "Prove It All Night" and "Born to Run" as well as such rarer numbers as "My Love Will Not Let You Down."


Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band* ‎– Live In New York City

Label: Columbia Music Video ‎– C2D 54071, Columbia ‎– C2D 54071

Format: 2 × DVD, DVD-Video 

Country: US

Released: 2001

Genre: Rock

Style: Arena Rock, Classic Rock



  1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  2. Prove It All Night
  3. Two Hearts Live at Madison Square Garden Medley; Two Hearts It Takes Two
  4. It Takes Two
  5. Atlantic City
  6. Mansion on the Hill
  7. The River
  8. Youngstown
  9. Murder Incorporated
  10. Badlands
  11. Out in the Street
  12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out; Take Me To The River/ It's All Right/ Rumble Doll
  13. Born to Run
  14. Land of Hope and Dreams
  15. American Skin (Shots)
  16. Credits
  17. New York City Serenade
  18. Backstreets
  19. Don't Look Back
  20. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  21. Lost in the Flood
  22. Born in the USA
  23. Jungleland
  24. Light Of Day
  25. The Promise
  26. Thunder Road
  27. Ramrod
  28. If I Should Fall Behind
  29. Credits

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band* ‎– Live In New York City [2 Discs] (Dvd)

SKU: 074645407197

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858