Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858



Product Sku: 54919725 ; Color Code: 100


An iconic moment in early-aughts pop, Britney Spears’ Britney is available in a UO-exclusive 2k run of clear vinyl. Reinventing her image, Britney saw the pop singer experimenting with disco, R+B, hip-hop and rock genres while establishing a bold, provocative feel. Featuring the forever iconic singles, “I’m a Slave 4 U,” “I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman” and Spears’ anthemic take on “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll.” 2001, Jive.



1. I'm a Slave 4 U
2. Overprotected (Album Version (Radio Edit))
3. Lonely
4. I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
5. Boys (Album Version)
6. Anticipating
7. I Love Rock 'N' Roll (Album Version)
8. Cinderella
9. Let Me Be
10. Bombastic Love
11. That's Where You Take Me
12. What It's Like to Be Me


Britney Spears - Britney UO Limited LP

SKU: 000054919725