Ruthless Records ‎– WK25417


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g 

Country: US

Released: 2009

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Gangsta




A1 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Carole Of The Bones  
A2 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Thuggish Ruggish Bone  
A3 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Eazy-E Foe Tha Love Of $  
A4 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 1st Of Tha Month  
B1 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Shoot 'Em Up  
B2 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Buddah Lovaz  
B3 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Days Of Our Livez  
C1 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Tha Crossroads  
C2 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Tupac* Thug Luv  
C3 –Notorious Big* Featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Notorious Thugs  
D1 –Mariah Carey Featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Breakdown  
D2 –Mo Thug Family* Featuring Krayzie Bone & Felecia All Good  
D3 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Look Into My Eyes

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ‎– Greatest Hits Vol.1 (LP)

SKU: 466922542170

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858