After several years of being casually on and off, New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi came together for the 2000 Crush Tour. Filmed live on this tour, THE CRUSH TOUR video features a raucous, energetic performance of several of the band's greatest hits, plus a couple that lead singer Jon Bon Jovi released during a successful solo career. Songs performed include the rock ballad "Wanted Dead or Alive," "Bad Medicine," "Born To Be My Baby," and a very special ballad version of the hit that propelled them into fame, "Runaway."


Bon Jovi ‎– The Crush Tour

Label: Mercury ‎– 053 331-9

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Copy Protected 

Country: Europe

Released: 2000

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock



  1. Intro
  2. Livin' On A Prayer
  3. You Give Love A Bad Name
  4. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
  5. Say It Isn't So
  6. One Wild Night
  7. Born To Be My Baby
  8. It's My Life
  9. Bed Of Roses
  10. Two Story Town
  11. Just Older
  12. Runaway
  13. Lay Your Hands On Me
  14. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  15. Bad Medicine
  16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  17. I'll Be There For You
  18. Next 100 Years
  19. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  20. Keep The Faith
  21. Outtro (Thank You For Loving Me)

Bon Jovi ‎– The Crush Tour (Dvd Used)

SKU: 044005333190

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858