The soundtrack to the 2018 Queen Biopic, Bohemian Rhapsody is available here on cassette tape. Soundtracked by a mix of live performances, remastered editions and original studio recordings from the band, each version was selected to match up with the narrative of the band’s rise leading up to their appearance at the Live Aid concert in 1985. Featuring iconic hits like “Under Pressure,” “Another One Bites The Dust” and “Killer Queen”. 2018, Hollywood Records.



Side A
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Somebody To Love
3. Doing All Right
4. Keep Yourself Alive
5. Killer Queen
6. Fat Bottomed Girls
7. Bohemian Rhapsody
8. Now I'm Here
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Love Of My Life


Side B

1. We Will Rock You
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. I Want To Break Free
4. Under Pressure
5. Who Wants To Live Forever
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. Radio Ga Ga
8. Ay-Oh
9. Hammer To Fall
10. We Are The Champions
11. Don't Stop Me Now
12. The Show Must Go On


Bohemian Rhapsody OST (UO Limited Edition Cassette)


    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858