Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– RR1 2923

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Red Vinyl 

Country: US

Released: 23 Oct 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



A1 Black Sabbath  
A2 The Wizard  
A3 Warning

Written-By – Dmochowski*, Dunbar*, Morsehead*, Hickling*

B1 Paranoid  
B2 War Pigs  
B3 Iron Man  
B4 Wicked World  
C1 Tomorrow's Dream  
C2 Fairies Wear Boots  
C3 Changes  
C4 Sweet Leaf  
C5 Children Of The Grave  
D1 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath  
D2 Am I Going Insane (Radio)  
D3 Laguna Sunrise  
D4 Snowblind  
D5 N. I. B.

Black Sabbath ‎– We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll (LP)

SKU: 603497857197

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858