Sweet leaf is now even sweeter courtesy of this audiophile 180g vinyl 2LP version pressed at QRP. Featuring the 2012 remaster of the original album, the Deluxe Edition of Black Sabbath's Master of Reality also includes nine previously unreleased bonus tracks and superb sound. Arguably Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Bill Ward's heaviest effort, Master of Reality introduced fans to essential classics like "Sweet Leaf," "Children of the Grave" and "Into The Void." This Deluxe Edition builds on the album's legacy with versions of "Children Of The Grave" and "Sweet Leaf" with different lyrics, an instrumental version of "After Forever" and an outtake of "Solitude" featuring an alternative guitar tuning.




1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever
3. Embryo
4. Children Of The Grave
5. Orchid
6. Lord Of This World
7. Solitude
8. Into The Void

1. Weevil Woman '71
2. Sweet Leaf - Studio Outtake
3. After Forever - Studio Outtake Instrumental 
4. Children Of The Grave- Studio Outtake 
5. Children Of The Grave - Studio Outtake Instrumental 
6. Orchid - Studio Outtake 
7. Lord Of This World - Studio Outtake 
8. Solitude - Studio Outtake 
9. Into The Void (Spanish Sid) - Studio Outtake

Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality(Deluxe Edition) (LP)

SKU: 081227949112

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858