Billie Holiday ‎– Love Songs

Label: Columbia ‎– CK 64853, Legacy ‎– CK 64853

Format: CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Remastered 

Country: US

Released: 1996

Genre: Jazz, Blues

Style: Soul-Jazz, Big Band, Vocal, Ballad, Swing



  1. All Of Me
  2. You Go To My Head
  3. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  4. My Man
  5. The Very Thought Of You
  6. Easy Living
  7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. Them There Eyes
  10. Night And Day
  11. The Man I Love
  12. Me, Myself And I
  13. The Way You Look Together
  14. If You Were Mine
  15. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  16. Let's Do It

Billie Holiday ‎– Love Songs (CD)

SKU: D121841

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858