top of page

2017 Grammy Winning Album On 180g Yellow Vinyl Double LP!

2017 Grammy Winner For:
• Best Urban Contemporary Album

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 32/500!

Beyoncé’s sixth studio album - and her second visual album - features 12 new songs. It is a conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self knowledge and healing. This is the first pressing of the 180 gram, yellow, four-sided LP, allowing for a higher sound quality.

Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and rap, and features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White.

At the 59th Grammy Awards, Lemonade was nominated in nine categories, winning for Best Urban Contemporary Album and Best Music Video. Adele dedicated her Album of the Year win to Beyoncé, saying ''The artist of my life is Beyoncé... the Lemonade album, is just so monumental.”

The album was also ranked as the best album of 2016 by Rolling Stone, Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, The Associated Press, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Stereogum, Consequence of Sound, Wired, Paste, USA Today, and NPR, just to name a few.

"The cathartic and wounded moments here resonate in a manner matched by few, if any, of Beyoncé's contemporaries. She sometimes eclipses herself in terms of raw emotion, as on the throttling Jack White encounter "Don't Hurt Yourself." At the low-volume end, there's more power in the few seconds she chokes back tears while singing "Come back" -- timed with the backing vocal in Isaac Hayes' version of "Walk on By" -- than there is in most contemporary ballads. Romantic conflict is nothing new for her, but there is a degree of concentration and specificity, and an apparent disregard for appealing to commercial radio that makes Lemonade a distinct addition to her catalog." - Andy Kellman,


Side A:
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
Side B:
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
Side C:
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (feat. James Blake)
10. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Side D:
11. All Night
12. Formation

Beyoncé – Lemonade 2LP Yellow Vinyl

SKU: 889854467517

    Related Products