Timed around the release of the newest James Bond film, No Time to Die, The Best Of Bond. James Bond compilation has been updated to include Adele's "Skyfall" and Sam Smith's "Writing's On The Wall." 3-LP set.

LP and CD track list (on 3 LPs or 2 CDs)

1. James Bond Theme [From "Dr. No" Soundtrack]2. From Russia With Love3. Goldfinger (Main Title)4. Thunderball [Main Title]5. You Only Live Twice [Main Title]6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service [Main Title]7. We Have All The Time In The World [From "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" Soundtrack]8. Diamonds Are Forever9. Live And Let Die10. The Man With The Golden Gun
1. Nobody Does It Better2. Moonraker (Main Title) [Remastered]3. For Your Eyes Only [Main Title]4. All Time High [From "Octopussy" Soundtrack]5. LP2 / SIDE B –6. A View To A Kill7. The Living Daylights [Main Title]8. Licence To Kill9. Goldeneye
1. Tomorrow Never Dies2. The World Is Not Enough3. Die Another Day4. You Know My Name [From "Casino Royale" Soundtrack]5. Another Way To Die [From "Quantum Of Solace" Soundtrack]6. Skyfall7. Writing's On The Wall

Best of Bond- James Bond (3 LP)


    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858