Avril Lavigne is the eponymous fifth studio album by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne. It was released on 1 November 2013 through Epic Records in North America and Sony Music Entertainment worldwide. Developed shortly after Goodbye Lullaby (2011), Avril Lavigne is primarily a pop record with rock influences. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire, and Chad Kroeger. In both musical and lyrical aspects, the album represents a departure from the acoustic-oriented production of Goodbye Lullaby, featuring a more uptempo pop sound juxtaposed with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson. The album marks her first and only release through Epic Records.


Rock N Roll 3:27
Here's To Never Growing Up 3:34
17 3:25
Bitchin' Summer 3:32
Let Me Go 4:28
Give You What You Like 3:45
Bad Girl 2:56
Hello Kitty 3:18
You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet 3:15
Sippin' On Sunshine 3:31
Hello Heartache 3:49
Falling Fast 3:14
Hush Hush 4:01

Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne

SKU: 8719262006270

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858