Audioslave is the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. It was released on November 19, 2002, by Epic Records and Interscope Records. The album features the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway". The album was later certified 3x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in the United States. "Like a Stone" was nominated for a 2004 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.


Track Listing

Side A

A1      Cochise      3:42

A2      Show Me How To Live      4:37

A3      Gasoline      4:40

A4      What You Are      4:09


Side B

B1      Like A Stone      4:54

B2      Set It Off      4:23

B3      Shadow On The Sun      5:43


Side C

C1      I Am The Highway      5:35

C2      Exploder      3:26

C3      Hypnotize      3:27

C4      Bring Em Back Alive      5:29


Side D

D1      Light My Way      5:03

D2      Getaway Car      4:59

D3      The Last Remaining Light      5:17

Audioslave - Audioslave

SKU: 886976652319

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858