This set includes 3 DVDs. The 2 hour main documentary includes a complete band history with in depth artist interviews and commentary, interviews with friends, family, observations, and road stories from colleagues and bands that have worked with the band. Also included are live performances from Seacoast Community Church, the Jumping turtle, Grove, cornerstone, Wacken Open Air, with Full Force Festival, and Loud Air. The 3rd disc includes music videos and bonus features including more touring stories, profiles on personalities, and more. Special Features: 3-Disc Set Keep Case Audio: Dolby Digital, English Additional Products: Booklet Disc 1: Main Documentary Feature Additional Release Material: Interviews: Interviews / Commentaries Disc 2: Live Performances Additional Release Material: Live Performances, November 2008 Runtime: 180 Minutes.


As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are 

Released: 14 Apr 2009

Artist: As I Lay Dying

Format: DVD

Genre: Rock

Label: Metal Blade



[Disc 1]

  1. This Is Who We Are... from the Beginning [Documentary]

[Disc 2]

  1. Falling Upon Deaf Ears 
  2. Forever
  3. Meaning in Tragedy
  4. The Darkest Nights 
  5. Separation 
  6. Nothing Left 
  7. An Ocean Between Us
  8. Within Destruction 
  9. Forsaken 
  10. Distance Is Darkness 
  11. I Never Wanted
  12. The Sound of Truth
  13. 94 Hours 
  14. Through Struggle 
  15. Reflection 
  16. Confined 

[Disc 3]

  1. This Is Who We Are... [
  2. Nothing Left 
  3. Sound of Truth 
  4. Within Destruction 
  5. Confined 
  6. Through Struggle 
  7. Darkest Nights 
  8. Forever 
  9. 94 Hours 
  10. Bonus Material 

As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are  [3 Disc] (Dvd Used)

SKU: 039843405697

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858