Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858

AC/DC remain reluctant to anthologize their music in anything resembling a greatest-hits collection but they’re perfectly willing to repackage those old tunes as soundtracks, whether it’s in the form of Who Made Who for Stephen King’s sleazo exploitation Maximum Overdrive or in the mega-blockbuster Iron Man 2. Who Made Who had an appealing low-rent quality, but Iron Man 2 is a big-budget collection of oft-played AC/DC staples. A bunch of biggies are here -- “Back in Black,” “If You Want Blood (You've Got It),” “Let There Be Rock,” “Highway to Hell,” “T.N.T.” -- but just as many are missing, replaced by aggro album tracks. Macho is the name of the game here, with all the band’s cheerfully dirty ditties -- “Big Balls,” “Whole Lotta Rosie,” “You Shook Me All Night Long,” etc -- being kept by the wayside, which does make sense for a soundtrack for a film that favors explosions over Scarlett Johansson in form-fitting leather. And so be it -- this is good guts-and-guitar music. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


Record: 1


1. Shoot to Thrill - 5:14

2. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation - 4:35

3. Guns for Hire - 3:24

4. Cold Hearted Man

5. Back in Black - 4:13

6. Thunderstruck - 5:52

7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) - 5:32

8. Evil Walks - 4:23


Record: 2


9. T.N.T. - 4:34

10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - 4:13

11. Have a Drink on Me - 4:57

12. Razor's Edge - 4:22

13. Let There Be Rock - 6:06

14. War Machine - 3:09

15. Highway to Hell - 3:26

ACDC Iron Man 2 (2 LP Vinyl)

SKU: 886976615819

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.