AC/DC Who Made Who on LP

On paper, Who Made Who is just a soundtrack to a cheap movie (Stephen King's disastrous Maximum Overdrive), but it's actually much more than that. It serves as a ripping AC/DC retrospective, tearing through such classics as 'You Shook Me All Night Long' and 'For Those About to Rock,' adding the pounding title track to the band's canon, and rescuing overlooked songs like 'Sink the Pink' from otherwise overlooked albums. It's not a perfect retrospective — there's no 'Back in Black,' 'Highway to Hell,' or 'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' — but what is here is terrific.


  • Who Made Who
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • D.T.
  • Sink the Pink
  • Ride On
  • Hells Bells
  • Shake Your Foundations
  • Chase the Ace
  • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

AC/DC - Who Made Who (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 696998021112

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858