A-ha Hunting High And Low on 180g LP


Formed in 1982 by Morten Harket, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy and Magne Furuholmen, Norwegian new wave band A-hawent on to become one of the biggest pop acts of the 1980s. Beginning with a bang, A-ha’s 1985 debut, Hunting High And Low, sold more than eight million copies worldwide and spawned a handful of hit singles including "Take On Me," "The Sun Always Shines on TV," "Train of Thought" and "Hunting High and Low." An extremely catchy pop riff and an iconic music video helped make A-ha’s first #1 single "Take On Me" a classic and much-loved song for millions around the world. In the fall of 1986, “Take On Me” and “The Sun Always Shines on TV” were nominated for 11 MTV Video Awards combined, and A-ha won eight of these. With Hunting High and Low A-Ha had officially arrived and as one reviewer exclaimed, “It’s a record from a band that wanted everything – all at once.” 


A-ha Hunting High And Low Track Listing:


1.  Take On Me

2.  Train Of Thought

3.  Hunting High And Low

4.  The Blue Sky

5.  Living A Boy's Adventure Tale

6.  The Sun Always Shines On T.V.

7.  And You Tell Me

8.  Love Is Reason

9.  I Dream Myself Alive

10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

A-ha - Hunting high and low (Back to the 80's exclusive,colored vinyl)

SKU: 081227954680

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858