Demon Records ‎– DEMRECOMP023


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation




31 May 2019




Eurodance, Trance, Euro House, Big Beat, House, Breakbeat

Lista de TítulosOcultar Créditos

A1 –Fatboy Slim Praise You  
A2 –Basement Jaxx Red Alert  
A3 –Ultra Nate* Free (Mood II Swing)

Remix – Mood II Swing

A4 –David Morales Presents The Face (3) Needin' U (I Needed U)

Presenter – David Morales

A5 –Lovestation Teardrops (Flava 7" Radio Mix)  
A6 –Blue Boy Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 7" Edit)

Remix – Sure Is Pure

A7 –Kenny "Dope"* Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)

Presenter – Kenny "Dope"*

B1 –Baby D Let Me Be Your Fantasy  
B2 –Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer  
B3 –Real McCoy Another Night  
B4 –Robin S* Show Me Love  
B5 –Strike U Sure Do  
B6 –Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret  
C1 –Faithless Insomnia  
C2 –Robert Miles Children  
C3 –Gala Freed From Desire  
C4 –Grace Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit)

Remix – Perfecto

C5 –Olive You're Not Alone  
C6 –Atlantic Ocean Waterfall (Netherlands Mix 7" Radio Edit)  
C7 –William Orbit Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)

Remix – Ferry Corsten

D1 –Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)  
D2 –Dr. Alban It's My Life  
D3 –Corona The Rhythm Of The Night  
D4 –Felix Don't You Want Me  
D5 –Haddaway What Is Love?  
D6 –De'Lacy Hideaway

90s Dance Anthems

SKU: 5014797899575